Title of the Programme: International Democracy Day

**Invitation:** 

## Department of Studies in Education

### University of Mysore, Manasagangothri

**Mysore - 570006** 

# International Democracy Day

#### **Presiding:**

Dr. Pushpa M.

**Professor and Chairperson** 

#### **Presence:**

Dr. Ningamma C. Betsur

Professor of Education

Dr. G. Sheela

Professor of Education

And

Guest Faculties, Non-Teaching staff Research Scholars M.Ed. Students

Date: 15-09-2023 Time: 11.00 am

#### Venue:

**DOS in Education Seminar Hall** 

"Democracy is the government of the people, by the people for the people"

—Abraham Lincoln

#### Report:

International Democracy day was celebrated on by organizing a programme by the chairperson of the department for the students and Research Scholars. The students also voiced their opinion on Democracy in India. All the students of M.Ed. Participated in easy writing contested on the topic of "Democracy and India" the prize winners were given the prizes on the same day.

#### Participants:

S.N	Name of the Students	Phone no	Mail
1	Adappa	9980871150	Adeshnayak3802@gmail.com
2	Anilkumar	7204590522	Anilkumarani1804@gmail.com
3	Balaraju S	9538444708	balarajusgundegala@gmail.com
4	Devesha C D	9743615537	devabudda@gmail.com
5	Geetha G N	8550802622	Geethagn0207@gmail.com
6	Grace Thapa	9774445582	gracemonpa@gmail.com
7	Harshitha	7619692588	Harshithaharshith520@gmail.com
8	Kiran Kumar C	8139985690	Ckirankumar10@gmail.com
9	Krishna H. S	8722268043	Krishnahs2017@gmail.com
10	Martha Ernest Ndunguru	+225743527568	Ndungurumartha92@gmail.com
11	Mueen Taj	7259375558	Mueentaj786@gmail.com
12	Nagendraprasad. M	9741730150	Nagendraprasadm1993@gmail.com
13	Naveena S	9900122820	Naveens5203@gmail.com
14	Pradeep Kumar	9743379137	Pradeeprakkas9743@gmail.com
15	Priyanka K.V	9148577094	Kvpriyanka18@gmail.com
16	Puttaswamy G S	9902175924	Puttups143@gmail.com
17	Rajesh A	6360826595	Rajeshanayaka95@gmail.com
18	Ravi. J. V	7090653205	Jv.ravi.143@gmail.com
19	Roopa D. C	9880987895	rooparoopadc@gmail.com
20	Santhosha M	9743930602	Santhosham884@gmail.com
21	Santhoshakumar. L. S	9164436382	santhoshsanthlakkuru@gmail.com
22	Satisha H B	9663882250	Smilesatish.s@gmail.com
23	Venkatesha. R	8088284396	Venkir1992@gmail.com
24	Yamanappa Megur	8147749535	Yamumegur55@@gmail.com
25	Yashaswini	8105315578	Bhatyashaawini99@gmail.com
26	Basavaraju Madar	9008904592	Basavarajmadar1993@gmail.com
27	Aruna H S	9164571273	arunrajkundra@gmail.com
28	Arunkumara M	9164171612	Arunkumara948@gmail.com
29	Kirankumara A	7483573842	Kiran.pooja93@gmail.com
30	Manju B R	9900119277	Manjubr1993@gmail.com
31	Manjunatha Nayaka	9972936663	Mnnayakraj94@gmail.com

32	Mallikarjunaswamy B N	8970817506	Deekashamallik199408@gmail.com
33	Nandan N	7892617036	Nandanbasavaraju95@gmail.com
34	Ravikumar G K	9108113525	Ravikumargk221@gmail.com
35	Pavithra K R	7411229332	Rampavitra91@gmail.com
36	Pooja C	7349549849	Poojagowda1995@gmail.com
37	Mahesh B	9743846882	Maheshmourya@gmail.com
38	Revanna A J	7353355903	Revusurya1994@gmail.com
39	Rajamma C P	7406235367	Radhaaishu94@gmail.com
40	Ratheesh B H	9845328736	Ratishbh318@gmail.com
41	Kanakappa	8861780843	Kanakappam228@gmail.com
42	Prathibha M M	8549998560	Prathibhamm265@gmail.com
43	Pampatheertha B	7899984733	Pampabalu.25@gmail.com
44	Anitha C	8197867305	Anithac383@gmail.com
		Research Scholar	'S
45	Abhishek Vadeyar	8073198012	abhishekvadeyar@gmail.com
46	Bhuvaneshwari. N.S	9742128707	buvibuvanans@gmail.com
47	Chethan H C	9743564381	chethanhc53@gmail.com
48	Kantharaju D	8970253760	kantharajd1@gmail.com
49	Mahesha. P	7259465444	mm9467123@gmail.com
50	Pradeep. T.N	7406186143	pradee8182@gmail.com
51	Pradeepkumar H K	7019736487	hkpr88@gmail.com
52	Ragvendra	8722934130	ragvendrasavi789@gmail.cm
53	Somashekar M	9036814317	Somashekara.m1985@gmail.com
54	Shivaprasad M	8123714368	shivaprasadm09@gmail.com

Department of Studies in Education University of Mysore, Manasagang... MYSURU-570 006, Karnataka